Top
FAST & RELIABLE partner in CEE region

we know the EU market well | we speak your language|work with verified CZ/SK/PL transporters|we work 24/7| thorough control of the course of the transport | arrange insurance |customs |special security requirements

 

Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Navigation


Director of the division

  Anna Kellerova (English, Francais)

 

+

 

420 601 583 873

 

anna@belmont.cz

Dispatchers      
  Jiří (English,Francais) + 420 606 022 141 jiri@belmont.cz
  Lenka (English,Francais) + 420 607 016 482 lenka@belmont.cz
  Andrea (Francais,English) + 420 702 153 658 andrea@belmont.cz
  Jakub (English) + 420 775 429 860 jakub@belmont.cz
  Radka (Francais) 420 773 110 111 radka@belmont.cz 
    
 
 


Company management

Vladimir Jarkovsky

Kamila Jarkovska

 

 

+

 

 

420 702 203 040

 

management@belmont.cz

kamila@belmont.cz

Financial department     ucetni@belmont.cz
FAX + 420 226 013 585